HAPPY FACE FRENCH TOAST TOPPED WITH HONEY AND PEACHES.

I tried my best to make a little happy face lol.
For my French toast recipe check out my website and search French toast. Then I just melted some honey and drizzled on top with some jarred peaches from a local farm.

I didn’t quite get this done in time before breakfast hunger hysteria set in so I ended up appeasing him with blueberries and cheese. 😣So he only ate 1/3 of this as a result. Gonna save the rest for later.

If baby is under 1 don’t use honey! Replace with maple syrup or just serve with peaches alone!

#babyledweaning #blw #weaning #babyledweaningrecipes #weaningideas #babyledgourmet #fingerfoods #blwrecipes #blwideas #babyfood #babyfoodrecipes #selffeeding #toddlermeals #toddlermealideas #16months #wp

Leave a Reply

