BEET SAUCE PASTA

http://ift.tt/1Vvy867

I sometimes get stumped with beets. I feel like I do the same roasting or boiling over and over. I found this neat recipe to make them into a pasta sauce. Wow was it ever yummy!! Def going to be using beets this way a lot more.

I made a couple changes. Didn’t put in the vermouth or poppy seeds. I skipped them because I didn’t have them but people have mixed views on cooking with those foods for babies and toddlers so letting you know they aren’t necessary for tastiness.

J ate 3/4 of the bowl plus a yogurt and a stick of cheddar.

#babyledweaning #blw #weaning #babyledweaningrecipes #weaningideas #babyledgourmet #fingerfoods #blwrecipes #blwideas #babyfood #babyfoodrecipes #selffeeding #toddlermeals #toddlermealideas #15months #wp

Leave a Reply

