Today was a very very rare day where I ate a different dinner than J. I almost never cook him special food. He eats what I eat. But tonight I wanted tteokbokki which is a pretty spicy Korean dish. I do give J spice but this is a bit too spicy for my comfort.

So I tried to make as minimal of extra effort as I could. For my fish I needed to boil an egg, so I boiled an extra one along side it and set it aside for J. The rest of his plate is leftovers.
If anyone wants the tteokbokki recipe please let me know.

J three another big tantrum at dinner. I don’t even know how much he ate because he got so mad at his food and smashed and threw it everywhere. Anyways it wasn’t much.
#babyledweaning #blw #weaning #babyledweaningrecipes #weaningideas #babyledgourmet #fingerfoods #blwrecipes #blwideas #babyfood #babyfoodrecipes #selffeeding #toddlermeals #toddlermealideas #14months #wp

Leave a Reply

