Banana Cereal and fruit

My mom is watching J today so I can write my final paper for my masters class. Here is yesterday’s Brekkie I never posted.

Rice cereal which I bought when J was 6 months and really needed to finish cause I never used it, topped it with banana and halved grapes and more banana on the side.

No probs with the grapes today! These were smaller ones. Ate all the banana and grapes and left most of the cereal. Lol it got thrown out in the end anyways.

✔️all ok 6 months. Maybe quarter the grapes if they are big though. I never offered grapes until 7.5 months but if you offer earlier skin might be tough so you might have to peel them.

#babyledweaning #blw #weaning #babyledweaningrecipes #weaningideas #babyledgourmet #fingerfoods #blwrecipes #blwideas #babyfood #babyfoodrecipes #selffeeding #toddlermeals #toddlermealideas #10months #blgbreakfast

Leave a Reply

