Puff Pastry Foccacia

This is lunch from Saturday which I didn’t have time to post. A puff pastry tomato focaccia and mango.

I was gonna post today’s lunch which we had on the go at the mall but in the middle of it an old man started accosting me trying to touch J and started pulling the stroller away. He woke J up and started stroking his leg saying he liked playing with little boys. I freaked out, grabbed the stroller back and my things and ran away to my car…….

😳😳😵😵🙀🙀🙀

#babyledweaning #blw #weaning #babyledweaningrecipes #weaningideas #babyledgourmet #fingerfoods #blwrecipes #blwideas #babyfood #babyfoodrecipes #selffeeding #toddlermeals #toddlermealideas #10months #blglunch

Leave a Reply

