Frozen Puree Drops

Sorry one last post for today! I know there were a lot 😳

Purée Use 4⃣ – Frozen Purée Dots

Had no intention of posting this because I have before but turns out J decided today was the day he would start liking them after I’ve offered at least 5-10 times and polished off my supply. So I figured since I had to remake them I’d post again for new followers.

Just squeeze drops of purée onto parchment paper in a tray and pop in the freezer. Takes about an hour or so to set. Great for fussy teethers!! 👌

✔️wonderful for beginners because they melt in your mouth. You can make longer shapes instead of dots but they may melt too quick.

#babyledweaning #blw #weaning #babyledweaningrecipes #weaningideas #babyledgourmet #fingerfoods #blwrecipes #blwideas #babyfood #babyfoodrecipes #selffeeding #toddlermeals #toddlermealideas #9months #blgfrozenpureedrops

Leave a Reply

