Chicken Mango Fingers

We had a play date today with @bitesfortots so lots of fun!!

I made these chicken mango fingers that I got from @cookingforgrey 😄 They came out really good! Recipe is on her page.

Made a few changes mostly out of stupidity causei didn’t read the recipe right. Probably better to follow her directions lol. I bought ground chicken instead of thighs so I couldn’t blend everything cause I was worried the chicken would liquefy. So things didn’t blend together as nicely. Still tasted good though! I also didn’t have too much time so I baked them all at 350 instead of pan frying.

Leave a Reply

