Avocado Banana Muffins

Avocado Banana Baby Muffins

Recipe – http://www.goldmedalflour.com/ourbakerblog/2013/august%202013/baby%20food%20muffins

Sorry I took so long to post this. I got distracted arguing with people over the colour of that stupid dress. Lol. I see white and gold.

Anyways I made these last night to use up an avocado and holy cow were they good and super easy!! Apparently baking with avocado instead of oil/butter is a thing I didn’t know about.

They are completely allergen free. I used @pamelasproducts baking and pancake mix so I made them gluten free as well and they came out GREAT! I also greased the muffin tin with coconut oil. My hubby refuses to eat any baby baking and he ate like 3. Do yourself a favour and try them! J loved it!

#babyledweaning #blw #weaning #babyledweaningrecipes #weaningideas #babyledgourmet #fingerfoods #blwrecipes #blwideas #babyfood #babyfoodrecipes #selffeeding #toddlermeals #toddlermealideas #9months

Leave a Reply

